Life Skills for Leadership
Life Betterment Through God
2023 The Year to Hear
0:00
-0:48

2023 The Year to Hear

2023 The Year to Hear!

Photo taken by Alexia at the Denver, CO Botanical Gardens September 2022

God is talking.

Has anyone heard?

God is talking.

Amongst the whirlwind of a world.

Sparrows abound,

Doves surround,

In the midst of this storm.

Beckon His Call.

2023

The best is yet to come.

BE in ME,

I will help you overcome.

As you turn here and there,

Look up, I AM.

Here, there, everywhere;

By My Spirit says the Lord.

BE in ME.

Hear what I speak.

Listen, obey & turn.

My return is nigh.

Read my Word.

Speak

Listen

Have you heard?

Stop

Listen

BE in ME.

Life Skills for Leadership is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

Life Betterment Through God

a Podcast by Alexia

SUBSTACK

APPLE

SPOTIFY

GOOGLE

AMAZON

PODCHASER

TUNE IN

STITCHER

IHEART

LISTEN NOTES

PODCAST INDEX

YOU TUBE

RUMBLE

Life just gets better and better with God. Get to know Jesus through prayer, and contact with fellow believers. We are in the last days. Have you made Jesus the Lord and Savior of your life? Let's begin a journey together. Hi, I am Alexia, a Life Coach. I have a Master's degree in Christian Counseling and am certified in Teaching Ministry from Rhema Bible College. I have 30+ years experience as a mental health and substance abuse therapist.

Join us in our SIGNAL group to chat about getting closer to God during these end time events. We are a group Christians from all around the world and different denominations and perspectives. Join our SIGNAL group!

Learn more about me on my Linked In

Wanting to support this new project? Cash App Lifebetterment

#prayer #podcast #Christian #devotional #Jesus #Bible #inspirational #faith #2023

0 Comments
Life Skills for Leadership
Life Betterment Through God
Leadership development tutorials—navigating challenges, fostering unity, and leading with faith.